Receipt to Cloud
Delete your account
You can permanently delete your Receipt to Cloud account from the app at Settings → Account → Delete account.
Deletion removes your Receipt to Cloud account, receipt metadata, and active app sessions. Receipt images and CSV backups stored in your personal Google Drive are not automatically deleted.
Delete without the app
Verify with the same Google account used by Receipt to Cloud. The verified Google account identifier—not an email address by itself—is used to locate and delete the Receipt to Cloud account.
Google verification is required so a reassigned or mistyped email address cannot delete another person's Receipt to Cloud data.